Team


 

  • Fabio + Barbara

    fabio@fbo-eventtechnik.ch 
        barbara@fbo-eventtechnik.ch
 

        (Inhaber/Administration)

                                                                                

  • Marco

    marco@fbo-eventtechnik.ch 

          (stv. Leitung vor Ort-Light and Sound)

 

 

  • Joel

    joel@fbo-eventtechnik.ch
  • Freelancer

          (STAFF Light and Sound)

 

 

  • Rischi

    rischi@fbo-eventtechnik.ch 
  • Freelancer

          (STAFF Light and Sound)

 

 

  • Dominik

    dominik@fbo-eventtechnik.ch 
  • Freelancer

          (STAFF Light and Sound)